Co-production Treaty between
Argentina & Brazil

Other countries | Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Sign Date | 11 November 1989

Activity | Production

Min Participation | sign in to Olffi

Download treaty

Specific Conditions

Non-member countries max. participation: 30%/ Majority coproducer has to come from one of the member countries/ Director has to come from a Spanish speaking country/